Sunday, September 29, 2019


CLFN congratulates its Vice President Mahesh Paudyal for being awarded with Prasiddha Kanel Memorial Litereary Award, 2019. The award, established by Nepal Shrasta Samaj (Neplese Writers Society) was conferred upon Mr. Paudyal by Ganga Prasad Uptreti, Chancellor of Nepal Academy in an event held at the Academy premises on 28 September. The award comprises of a citation and cash Rs. 11111. The award is given annually to writers of repute, who are less than forty years of age.
Prof. Dr. Achyut Mani Acharya
Children Literature Foundation Nepal (CLFN) and Family

No comments:

Post a Comment